Meet the Kathe DiMatteo office (A Consultative Insurance Agency)

How We Work

Our reasons for becoming insurance professionals are deeply personal. We repeatedly saw friends and family struggling to find the coverage they needed. We are confident that with our understanding of the insurance space, we can help people better prepare for the future. After years in the business, we have developed a reputation for educating individuals in an easy-to-understand manner, so they can easily grasp personal insurance concepts. Above all else, we feel a commitment to our community.

Our team approach adds perspective and provides increased benefits to our clients.

Meet Our Team

Kathe DiMatteo office

Chuck Carpeta

Business, Personal & Life Insurance IC Sales

843.353.1974 ext 219

chuck@consultus4ins.com

Read more

Joe Lardie

Business, Personal & Life Insurance Sales

800.886.0305 ext 205

joe@consultus4ins.com

Read more

Mary Delfs

Business, Personal & Life Insurance Sales

800.886.0305 ext 206

mary@consultus4ins.com

Read more

Paul Petrilla

Financial Product, Business, Personal & Life Insurance IC Sales

440.234.0305 ext 218

petrilp@nationwide.com

Read more

Ryan Smith

Business, Personal & Life Insurance Sales

800.886.0305 ext 207

ryan@consultus4ins.com

Read more

Susan Jones

Business, Personal & Life Insurance IC Sales

800.886.0305 ext 310

susan@consultus4ins.com

Read more

Tim Khayat

Financial Product & Life Insurance IC Sales

800.886.0305 ext 212

khayatt@nationwide.com

Read more

Tony Bester

Business, Personal & Life Insurance IC Sales

440.234.0305 ext 221

tony@consultus4ins.com

Read more
//